Skip navigation

yeah, I’d say this one’s my fav (the picture, that is).

4 Comments

  1. and inventor by day!

  2. This shot is awesome! I love everything about it. Kids are great, aren’t they?

  3. Okay, now I’ve changed my mind again; hnh. fancy that! This one is my new favorite.

  4. HA! Mine too. When I got home yesterday, I pulled up in the driveway and found his toy River Otter posed in front of the dogs’ water bowl.
    He’s not only a superhero in disguise, but master of the Wild Kingdom.
    Life is wonderful.


Leave a Reply

